Main Office Address:

Hermitage Automation & Controls
10080 Patterson Park Road
Ashland, Virginia 23005

Phone:

800.969.3030
804.798.4100

Fax:

804.798.2112

Inside Sales Team

General Inquiries: sales@hermitageautomation.com
Sara Hardy (804) 412-1129 Shardy@hermitageautomation.com
Cheryl Dixon (804) 412-1124 Cdixon@hermitageautomation.com
Rob Parrish (804) 412-1127 Rparrish@hermitageautomation.com
R.W. Schermerhorn (804) 412-1128 rw@HermitageAutomation.com
Jessie Walker (804) 412-1126 Jcwalker995@hermitageautomation.com
Natalie Royall (804) 412-1125 Nroyall@hermitageautomation.com

Technical Support

PLCs: Neil Barker (804) 798-4100, (ext. 123) Nbarker@HermitageAutomation.com
Motion Control: Calvin Hughes (804) 412-1121 Chughes@hermitageautomation.com
Pneumatics: Eddie Edwards (804) 441-4655 Eedwards@hermitageautomation.com
Pneumatics: Bill Englehart (804) 624-9352 Benglehart@HermitageAutomation.com

Management Team

Owner: Hugh Hartness (804) 412-1120 Hhartness@hermitageautomation.com
President: Jeff Morgan (804) 412-1130 Jmorgan@hermitageautomation.com
Sales Manager: Ken Holden (804) 412-1138 Kholden@hermitageautomation.com
Operations: Tim Hall (804) 798-4100, (ext. 244) Thall@hermitageautomation.com
Purchasing Manager: Wes Sisson (804) 798-4100, (ext. 242) Wsisson@hermitageautomation.com
Returns Manager: Cheryl Garthright (804) 798-4100, (ext. 221) Cgarthright@hermitageautomation.com
Director of Marketing: Lynda de Koning (804) 798-4100, (ext. 248) Ldekoning@hermitageautomation.com
Warehouse Manager: Jim Bender (804) 798-4100, (ext. 243)

Outside Sales Team

Dennis Hansen (804) 412-1131 Dhansen@hermitageautomation.com
Jeff Morgan (804) 412-1130 Jmorgan@hermitageautomation.com
Hugh Hartness (804) 412-1120 Hhartness@hermitageautomation.com
Sam Hartness (804) 387-8465 Shartness@HermitageAutomation.com
Jim Loving (540) 520-1522 Jloving@hermitageautomation.com
Andrew Randell (804) 363-1274 Arandell@hermitageautomation.com
Peyton Farmer (804) 412-1135 Pfarmer@hermitageautomation.com

For further details on our Outside Sales Team click here.

Accounting

Accounts Payable: Linh Duong (804) 798-4100, (ext. 247)
Accounts Receivable: Laura Southworth (804) 798-4100, (ext. 246)
Accounting Assistant: Dana Layne (804) 798-4100, (ext.134)

Contact Hermitage Automation Controls Hermitage Automation Controls Line Card Credit Application